Customer Testimonials

“I look for an honest, sincere and trustworthy person to do business with and found just that.” –Janet C.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Zack absolutely set the bar for going "above & beyond" to help me secure financing to purchase my first BMW. Found the car I wanted at themanassas location & from start to finish I was kept in the loop! Ended up hugging the man when I picked up my car because I couldn't have asked for better, more capable care!Thanks Zack!Monica P.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018
 

I had an ok experience overall. The car buying part was good and the salesman was not overly aggressive. My issues are the salesman did not give correct information when I asked if the car took regular unleaded. That led me to filling up with the wrong type. My car now runs rough. The manager followed up, and I shared this with him and he advised me on how to correct the issue. I'm hoping it runs better very soon. I also needed to retrieve something that I left on my trade in. I asked the salesman, he said he would check and call me back, but never did. I share this with my complex and thankfully they have me another sticker without charging $100. Today, I went to retrieve my license plates and the salesman had one of the staff members to put them on for me. I was thankful for that.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018
 

I have to tell you that I have been to multiple dealerships in my life and have dealt with a lot of the classic car salesmen and zack is defintely a different breed. He is one of a kind. Upfront, honest, not pushy and a very friendly nice guy. My experience was incredible and I would recommend zack and his dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience! Great job zack and thanks!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

After doing lots of research and reading all the good reviews we went to Vins DC in Manassas. The experience was awesome. No pressure sales from our salesman Joshua through the financing, everything went smooth. No spending all day haggling over car pricing! Was out the door in no time with a great car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Zack Owens was my sales person. He went above and beyond working with me to get me in the car I wanted. Definitely a pleasure doing business with! He was always honest and very personable, made me feel very comfortable and at home doing business with him. I drive all the way from WV to get a car from VinsDC, that should tell ya something.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2018
 

After doing lots of research and reading all the good reviews we went to Vins DC in Manassas. The experience was awesome. No pressure sales from our salesman Joshua through the financing, everything went smooth. No spending all day haggling over car pricing! Was out the door in no time with a great car!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

So much to say about my experience here. I found this suburban via Truecar. Zack Owens reached out via phone. We had a brief conversation, during which we arranged to meet at the Manassas location. The day of the appt he called and told me he was having the vehicle moved to his Fairfax Location because he understood the hectic drive from Baltimore I was making in rush hour. Upon arrival, the vehicle was detailed and gassed up. I appreciate the fact that they weren't pushy due to the salesmen being on salary. The hand pick their vehicles so not only do they give quality customer service but also have quality vehicles. My wife, kids and I are beyond satisfied with our purchase and will definitely be coming back when the time is right. We can't thank Zack Owens enough for the amazing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

Love love love the service I received... Sale person stayed after closing time to make sure we left in a vehicle... I drove all the way from Delaware to purchase my car... great car with good mileage.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018
 

My husband had been looking for a convertible for a few months online....not just any convertible but a very specific make and model. We found his car on the VINS website and immediately contacted Zack Owens via email. I did not expect to hear anything until the following day (because it was a Sunday) but within 30 minutes I received an email back! We set up an appointment for Tuesday...loved the car! It was PERFECT and priced VERY reasonably!! It was a SUPER smooth process. My husband is out of the country because of work and they were willing to work with us through that. All of the staff at VINS and AP were super helpful! I would definitely recommend them for your car buying needs!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018
 

Zack was fantastic to work with. I’m currently serving overseas, and he still made the process efficient and painless! Would recommend him to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review

VINS is located at: 8511 Manassas Dr. • Manassas Park, VA 20111
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(703) 662-9444

Call Now

8511 Manassas Dr. • Manassas Park, VA 20111

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: 

VINS

8511 Manassas Dr. Manassas Park, VA

Phone: (703) 662-9444

https://www.google.com/maps/place/8511+Manassas+Dr,+Manassas+Park,+VA+20111/@38.7712284,-77.453698,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x89b65b746b41d0ef:0xc7f681bc1eb7798!8m2!3d38.7712242!4d-77.4515093
38.7712284 -77.453698
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.vinsdc.com" name="VINS" description="" street="8511 Manassas Dr." city="Manassas Park" state="VA" postalcode="20111" country="United States" email="z.owens@vinsdc.com" phone="(703) 662-9444" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/vins/uploads/2017/09/VINSDCOGImage.png"]
VINS
VINS
8511 Manassas Dr.
Manassas Park, VA, 20111 United States
(703) 662-9444
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/vins/uploads/2017/09/VINSDCOGImage.png
VINS 38.7712284, -77.453698.